HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 12 JANUARY 2018

1	At 10:30 AM (For Delivery of Judgement)	Full Bench	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
2	After No. 01 to 01:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
3	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag Kumar Shrivastava
4	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Gangele Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
5	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Gangele Hon'ble Miss Justice Vandana Kasrekar
6	After No. 03 & 08	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Gangele Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag Kumar Shrivastava
7	After No. 05	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Gangele Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh
8	After No. 07	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Gangele Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
9	After No. 01 to 01:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
10	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
11	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
12	After No. 11	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
13	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
14	After No. 03	SB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice

15	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Gangele
16	After No. 10	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha
17	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
18	& After No. 12 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 13	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo
19	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Miss Justice Vandana Kasrekar
20	& After No. 05 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
21	& After No. 13 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
22	& After No. 11 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag Kumar Shrivastava
23	At 10:30 AM & After No. 07	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh
24	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
25	At 02:30 PM & After No. 12	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
26	After No. 10	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
27	At 10:30 AM & After No. 08	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

INCHARGE (CL)

REGISTRAR -Reg.(J-II)